2017 Manhattan Beach Santa Float

November 27, 2017

December 15, 2017

4:45 pm To 12:00 am

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States

Event Description

Check out Santa Claus and his illuminated sleigh as it rolls through Manhattan Beach throughout December! The journey kicks off at 4:45 p.m. at the following locations on the specified dates:

Area 1 – Monday, Nov. 27 – Leadership Manhattan Beach Class of 2017

Area 2 – Tuesday, Nov. 28 – Manhattan Beach Hometown Fair Board

Area 3 – Wednesday, Nov. 29 – Manhattan Beach City Council

Area 4 – Thursday, Nov. 30 – Manhattan Beach Police Department

Area 5 – Friday, Dec. 1 – Manhattan Beach Community Emergency Response Team

Area 6 – Monday, Dec. 4 – Manhattan Beach Coordinating Council

Area 7 – Tuesday, Dec. 5 – Leadership Manhattan Beach

Area 8 – Wednesday, Dec. 6 – Manhattan Beach Fire Department

Area 9 (Begins at 5:30pm) – Thursday, Dec. 7 – Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

Area 10 – Friday, Dec. 8 – Soroptimist International of Manhattan Beach

Area 11 – Monday, Dec. 11 – Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Area 12 – Tuesday, Dec. 12 – Manhattan Beach Neighborhood Watch

Area 13 – Wednesday, Dec. 13 – Rotary Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 14 – Thursday, Dec. 14 – Neptunian Women’s Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 15 – Friday, Dec. 15 – Manhattan Beach Fireworks Association

For full routes and more info: https://www.manhattanbeachsantafloat.com/routes

Visited 216 times, 3 Visits today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events

Saint Rocke, Pacific Coast Highway, Hermosa Beach, CA, United States

July 19, 2017

Since 1997, San Francisco’s Third Eye Blind have recorded four best-selling albums and assembled one career retrospective. Read more…

A Basq Kitchen, International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA, United States

March 22, 2017 To March 26, 2017

4:00 pm To 11:59 pm

It’s National Paella Week! National Paella Week Schedule at A Basq Kitchen Weds 3/22- Paella Mariscos (seafood)Thurs 3/23- Lamb Paella with Drunken GrapesFri 3/24- Paella Negra (squid,… Read more…

Hermosa Beach, CA, USA

February 20, 2018

9:00 pm To 2:00 am

Head to Tower 12 for the exclusive launch of Day Beer! Drink some cold beers while you rock out to punk band No Parents and drink some cold ones! You don’t… Read more…