2017 Manhattan Beach Santa Float

November 27, 2017

December 15, 2017

4:45 pm To 12:00 am

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States

are you going to attend 2017 Manhattan Beach Santa Float?
Yes, I am  No one is attending yet.

Event Description

Check out Santa Claus and his illuminated sleigh as it rolls through Manhattan Beach throughout December! The journey kicks off at 4:45 p.m. at the following locations on the specified dates:

Area 1 – Monday, Nov. 27 – Leadership Manhattan Beach Class of 2017

Area 2 – Tuesday, Nov. 28 – Manhattan Beach Hometown Fair Board

Area 3 – Wednesday, Nov. 29 – Manhattan Beach City Council

Area 4 – Thursday, Nov. 30 – Manhattan Beach Police Department

Area 5 – Friday, Dec. 1 – Manhattan Beach Community Emergency Response Team

Area 6 – Monday, Dec. 4 – Manhattan Beach Coordinating Council

Area 7 – Tuesday, Dec. 5 – Leadership Manhattan Beach

Area 8 – Wednesday, Dec. 6 – Manhattan Beach Fire Department

Area 9 (Begins at 5:30pm) – Thursday, Dec. 7 – Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

Area 10 – Friday, Dec. 8 – Soroptimist International of Manhattan Beach

Area 11 – Monday, Dec. 11 – Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Area 12 – Tuesday, Dec. 12 – Manhattan Beach Neighborhood Watch

Area 13 – Wednesday, Dec. 13 – Rotary Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 14 – Thursday, Dec. 14 – Neptunian Women’s Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 15 – Friday, Dec. 15 – Manhattan Beach Fireworks Association

For full routes and more info: https://www.manhattanbeachsantafloat.com/routes

Visited 79 times, 4 Visits today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events

October 25, 2016

4:00 pm To 7:30 pm

The Torrance Area Chamber of Commerce’s annual Business Expo returns October 25th to the Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach. Read more…

HopSaint Brewing Company, Torrance, CA, United States

February 5, 2017

2:00 pm To 11:59 pm

Join us for *HopSaint’s first ever beer pairing dinner, while you watch the Super Bowl! Six courses are accompanied by six 8oz beer pairings. Read more…

Rock & Brews, 143 Main Street, El Segundo, CA, United States

October 6, 2017 To October 22, 2017

Rock & Brews El Segundo is holding its 7th Annual Rocktöberfest, the annual celebration of food, beer and rock music in honor of the traditional Bavarian festival, from… Read more…