2017 Manhattan Beach Santa Float

November 27, 2017

December 15, 2017

4:45 pm To 12:00 am

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States

Event Description

Check out Santa Claus and his illuminated sleigh as it rolls through Manhattan Beach throughout December! The journey kicks off at 4:45 p.m. at the following locations on the specified dates:

Area 1 – Monday, Nov. 27 – Leadership Manhattan Beach Class of 2017

Area 2 – Tuesday, Nov. 28 – Manhattan Beach Hometown Fair Board

Area 3 – Wednesday, Nov. 29 – Manhattan Beach City Council

Area 4 – Thursday, Nov. 30 – Manhattan Beach Police Department

Area 5 – Friday, Dec. 1 – Manhattan Beach Community Emergency Response Team

Area 6 – Monday, Dec. 4 – Manhattan Beach Coordinating Council

Area 7 – Tuesday, Dec. 5 – Leadership Manhattan Beach

Area 8 – Wednesday, Dec. 6 – Manhattan Beach Fire Department

Area 9 (Begins at 5:30pm) – Thursday, Dec. 7 – Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

Area 10 – Friday, Dec. 8 – Soroptimist International of Manhattan Beach

Area 11 – Monday, Dec. 11 – Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Area 12 – Tuesday, Dec. 12 – Manhattan Beach Neighborhood Watch

Area 13 – Wednesday, Dec. 13 – Rotary Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 14 – Thursday, Dec. 14 – Neptunian Women’s Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 15 – Friday, Dec. 15 – Manhattan Beach Fireworks Association

For full routes and more info: https://www.manhattanbeachsantafloat.com/routes

Organizers

Visited 519 times, 3 Visits today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Event

September 9, 2016

7:00 am To 10:00 pm

ROLLER DERBY!!!!!!! Calling all Wizards and Muggles, this is your official Hogwarts invite to come watch your local roller derby teams the Hermosa Hitgirls vs the Redondo… Read more…

Redondo Beach, CA, United States

January 12, 2018 To January 26, 2018

Select restaurants throughout Redondo Beach will be participating in a unique experience, offering specially discounted prix-fixe menus. Read more…

September 17, 2016

9:00 am To 12:00 pm

 The SEA Lab is going to be participating in Coastal Cleanup Day, which will be taking place on Saturday, September 17th from 9am – 12pm this year.… Read more…