2018 Manhattan Beach Santa Float

November 26, 2018

December 14, 2018

16:45 To 22:00

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States

Event Description

Check out Santa Claus and his illuminated sleigh as it rolls through Manhattan Beach throughout December! The journey kicks off at 4:45 p.m. at the following locations on the specified dates:

 

Area 1 – Monday, Nov. 26 – Leadership Manhattan Beach Class of 2017

Area 2 – Tuesday, Nov. 27 – Manhattan Beach Hometown Fair

Area 3 – Wednesday, Nov. 28 – Manhattan Beach City Council

Area 4 – Thursday, Nov. 29 – Manhattan Beach Police Department

Area 5 – Friday, Nov. 30 – Manhattan Beach Community Emergency Response Team

Area 6 – Monday, Dec. 3 – Manhattan Beach Coordinating Council

Area 7 – Tuesday, Dec. 4 – Rotary Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 8 – Wednesday, Dec. 5 – Leadership Manhattan Beach Board of Directors

Area 9 – Thursday, Dec. 6 – Manhattan Beach Fire Department

Area 10 – Friday, Dec. 7 – Downtown Manhattan Beach Business and Professional Association

Area 11 (Begins at 5:30pm) – Monday, Dec. 10 – Manhattan Beach Neighborhood Watch

Area 12 – Tuesday, Dec. 11 – Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Area 13 – Wednesday, Dec. 12 – Neptunian Woman’s Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 14 – Thursday, Dec. 13 – Manhattan Beach Fireworks Association

Area 15 – Friday, Dec. 14 – Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

Make sure to check the Santa Tracker for live updates!

 

Organizers

Visited 952 times, 1 Visit today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Event

Neptunian Woman&rsquos Club of Manhattan Beach is hosting their annual Fashion Show and Luncheon Presented by Macy’s at the Marriott in Manhattan Beach on November 6 from… Read more…

Chez Melange's, South Catalina Avenue, Redondo Beach, CA, USA

March 25, 2019

7:00 pm To 10:00 pm

On Monday, March 25th at 7:00pm Chez Melange will be hosting a Greatest Hits of the 70’s Winemaker Dinner with guest speakers and Master Sommeliers Chris Coon and Kim Bento. Read more…

800 West Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA

June 20, 2018 To June 23, 2018

9:00 am To 9:00 pm

WHAT IS VIDCON?VidCon is an event and experience for those who work in online video and those who love it. Read more…