2018 Manhattan Beach Santa Float

November 26, 2018

December 14, 2018

16:45 To 22:00

Manhattan Beach, CA, United States

Event Description

Check out Santa Claus and his illuminated sleigh as it rolls through Manhattan Beach throughout December! The journey kicks off at 4:45 p.m. at the following locations on the specified dates:

 

Area 1 – Monday, Nov. 26 – Leadership Manhattan Beach Class of 2017

Area 2 – Tuesday, Nov. 27 – Manhattan Beach Hometown Fair

Area 3 – Wednesday, Nov. 28 – Manhattan Beach City Council

Area 4 – Thursday, Nov. 29 – Manhattan Beach Police Department

Area 5 – Friday, Nov. 30 – Manhattan Beach Community Emergency Response Team

Area 6 – Monday, Dec. 3 – Manhattan Beach Coordinating Council

Area 7 – Tuesday, Dec. 4 – Rotary Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 8 – Wednesday, Dec. 5 – Leadership Manhattan Beach Board of Directors

Area 9 – Thursday, Dec. 6 – Manhattan Beach Fire Department

Area 10 – Friday, Dec. 7 – Downtown Manhattan Beach Business and Professional Association

Area 11 (Begins at 5:30pm) – Monday, Dec. 10 – Manhattan Beach Neighborhood Watch

Area 12 – Tuesday, Dec. 11 – Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Area 13 – Wednesday, Dec. 12 – Neptunian Woman’s Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 14 – Thursday, Dec. 13 – Manhattan Beach Fireworks Association

Area 15 – Friday, Dec. 14 – Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

Make sure to check the Santa Tracker for live updates!

 

Organizers

Visited 1102 times, 2 Visits today

Add a Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Event

315 W. Torrance Blvd. Carson, CA 90745

April 8, 2017

10:00 am To 4:00 pm

Demonstrationsthroughout the Museumfor kids of all ages and sizes!     Papermaking make your own paper from wet, mushy pulp Make a book of you very own Use rubber stamps to… Read more…

245 North Harbor Drive, Redondo Beach, CA, USA

December 5, 2018

11:30 am To 9:00 pm

Good Morning South Bay Events, My name is Melissa and I work in the Marketing Department at Ruby’s Diner in Redondo Beach. Read more…

Verandas Beach House, Rosecrans Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA, USA

October 17, 2018

11:00 am To 2:00 pm

Join us as we recognize the Heroes of Manhattan Beach, our first responders. Read more…